Judy's Velvet Lounge in St. Louis

Hey there, it’s Judy. I want to you experience The Best local entertainment St. Louis lounge offers right here in my lounge – Judy’s Velvet Lounge! Take a break from all of the casino action and slip into my lounge where we have the best of local music entertainers and great cocktails that’s as smooth as velvet. Sink into my sumptuous venue and chill out, have a cocktail, relax and enjoy the music.

Late Night Menu    

Hours of Operation: 
Daily, 12 pm to 3 am

Performances are 8 pm to midnight.

March

Saturday, Mar 1 - Dance Floor Riot

Friday, Mar 7 - Superjam
Saturday, Mar 8 - 80s Band

Friday, Mar 14 - Trixie Delight
Saturday, Mar 15 - Laser Panther

Friday, Mar 21 - Plastic
Saturday, Mar 22 - Hollywood 5

Friday, Mar 28 - FatPocket
Saturday, Mar 29 - Cosmic Cow

April

Friday, Apr 4 - Well Hungarians
Saturday, Apr 5 - Dance Floor Riot

Friday, Apr 11 - Superjam
Saturday, Apr 12 - 80s Band

Friday, Apr 18 - Vote for Pedro
Saturday, Apr 19 - FatPocket

Friday, Apr 25 - Push the Limit
Saturday, Apr 26 - Mr Wizard Band

May

Friday, May 2 - Fatpocket
Saturday, May 3 - Plastic

Friday, May 9 - Superjam
Saturday, May 10 - 80s Band

Friday, May 16 - Well Hungarians
Saturday, May 17 - Hollywood 5

Friday, May 23 - Retro Nerds
Saturday, May 24 - Dance Floor Riot

Friday, May 30 - Vote for Pedro
Saturday, May 31 - Concoction

June

Friday, Jun 6 - Dr Zhivegas
Saturday, Jun 7 - Plastic

Friday, Jun 13 - Superjam
Saturday, Jun 14 - Laser Panther

Friday, Jun 20 - 80s Band
Saturday, Jun 21 - FatPocket

Friday, Jun 27 - Push the Limit
Saturday, Jun 28 - Cosmic Cow

Our commitment to community.


More choices. Extraordinary rewards.


This is the lightbox content. Close